Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

The 1987 Howard N. Eavenson Award  

Awarded To: David A. Zegeer

For his devotion and contribution to improvement of mine health and safety, his encouragement and suggestion for improved production efficiencies, his efforts resulting in heightened public awareness of the importance of coal as an essential world energy source, and his exemplification of honor and integrity for all within the coal mining industry.

About The Howard N. Eavenson Award:

The Howard N. Eavenson Award, first presented in 1969, is given for distinguished contributions to the advancement of coal mining.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).