Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

The 2012 Mineral Economics Award  

Awarded To: Franklin J. Stermole

In recognition of more than 40 years of exceptional dedication to educating countless students and industry professionals in the practical application of engineering economics and economic analysis.

About The Mineral Economics Award:

The Mineral Economics Award was established in 1965 and is given for distinguished contributions in the advancement of mineral economics.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).