Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

The 1981 Arthur F. Taggart Award  

Awarded To: Iwao Iwasaki

For his papers "Chemical Precipitation of Alkaline Earth Cations and Its Effect on Flocculation and Flotation of Quartz"

"Effect of Calcium and Magnesium Ions on Selective Desliming and Flotation of Quarts from Iron Ores"

"Selective Flocculation of Fine-Grained Iron-Bearing Materials - Principles"

About The Arthur F. Taggart Award:

The Arthur F. Taggart Award, established in 1970, is made for the paper or series of closely related papers with at least one common author, which in the opinion of the Committee represents a notable contribution to the science of minerals processing.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).