Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Distinguished Memb Award Nominating Committee  

The Distinguished Member Nominating Award Committee will act as a screening panel for the Distinguished Member Award nominations. The Award is presented to a select few who have distinguished themselves by notable contributions to the technology or professional activities encompassed by SME and in some cases for significant contributions to a Section, the Society, or the Institute.

Distinguished Member Award Nominating Committee members:

Dr. Virginia T. McLemore Chair Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015
Nikky M. LaBranche, PE Coal & Energy Division Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015
Dr. Virginia T. McLemore Environmental Division Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015
Gordon M. Stevens IM&AD Division Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015
Catherine A. Dreesbach, PE M&E Division Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015
Dr. John L. Uhrie, PE PhD MPD Division Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015
William W. Edgerton UCA Division Mar 1, 2014 Feb 29, 2016

To view the award recipients or to nominate someone for this award, click here.

© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).