Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

J W Woomer Award Committee  

J W Woomer Award Committee members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.
Dr. Christopher Mark Member Mar 1, 2013 Feb 29, 2016
Heather N. Dougherty Member Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2017
Aleksandar Bugarski Member Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2017

Click here to access nomination form and view the J.W. Woomer Award Recipients.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).