Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Outstanding Young Engineer Award Committee  

Outstanding Young Engineer Award Committee members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.
Richard H. Johnson Member Mar 1, 2011 Feb 29, 2016
Mark K. Jorgensen Member Mar 1, 2011 Feb 28, 2018
D Erik Spiller Member Mar 1, 2013 Feb 29, 2020
Dr. Michael S. Moats Member Mar 1, 2012 Feb 28, 2019
James P. Metsa Member Mar 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2021

Click here to access nomination form and view the Outstanding Young Engineer Award Recipients.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).