Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Outstanding Young Professional Award Committee  

Outstanding Young Professional Award Committee members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.
Samuel J. Shoemaker, Jr. Member Mar 1, 2012 Feb 28, 2017
Jess L. Kindler Member Mar 1, 2013 Feb 28, 2019
Catherine A. Dreesbach, PE Member Mar 1, 2014 Feb 29, 2016
Jami G. Dwyer, PE Member Mar 1, 2014 Feb 29, 2020

Click here to access nomination form and view the Outstanding Young Professional Award Recipients.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).