Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Percy Nicholls Award Committee  

Percy Nicholls Award Committee members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.
Dr. Raja V. Ramani (SME) Mar 1, 2011 Feb 29, 2016
Dr. Jaisen N. Kohmuench, PhD (SME) Mar 1, 2013 Feb 28, 2018
Heather A. Gravning SME Staff ex officio n/v Mar 1, 2015 Feb 29, 2016

Click here to access nomination form and view the Percy Nicholls Award Recipients.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).