Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Frank F. Aplan Award Committee  

The Frank F. Aplan Award Committee will act as a screening panel for the Award nominations.

Award Committee Members


Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.


Joseph C. Zelanko Chair 2013
Joseph C. Zelanko Coal & Energy Division 2013
Vladislav Kecojevic Coal & Energy Division 2014
Nikky M. LaBranche Coal & Energy Division  2015
Courtney A. Young MPD Division  2013
S. Jayson Ripke MPD Division 2014
Corby G. Anderson MPD Division 2015

 To view the award recipients or to nominate someone for this award, click here.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).