Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Mineral Economics Award Committee  

The Mineral Economics Award Committee will act as a screening panel for the Award nominations.

Award Committee Members

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.

 Steven C. Holmes Chair (M&E Division) 2013
 Vladislav Kecojevic Member (C&E Division) 2013
 Abani R. Samal Member (IM&AD Division) 2013
 George F. Sanders Member (M&E Division) 2013
 Mark J. Zdunczyk Member  (IM&AD Division) 2013
 Joseph C. Zelanko Member  (C&E Division) 2013

 To view the award recipients or to nominate someone for this award, click here.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).