Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Mineral Industry Education Award Committee  

The Mineral Industry Education Award Committee will act as a screening panel for the Award nominations.

Award Committee Members

 Leslie E. Gertsch Chair 2013
 Michael L. Free Vice Chair 2013
 Michael G. Nelson Member (C&E Division)  2013
 Linda A. Figueroa Member (ENV Division) 2013
 SA. Ravishankar Member (IM&AD Division) 2013
 Kadri Dagdelen Member (M&E Division) 2013
 Michael S. Moats Member (MPD Division)  2013

 To view the award recipients or to nominate someone for this award, click here.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).