Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Charles F. Rand Award Committee  

The Charles F. Rand Award Committee will act as a screening panel for the Award nominations.

Award Committee Members

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.

 John N. Murphy Chair 2013
 James R. Arnold Member 2013
 George W. Luxbacher Member 2014
 William H. Wilkinson Member 2015
 Nikhil C. Trivedi Member  2016

 To view the award recipients or to nominate someone for this award, click here.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).