Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

IMMS Executive Board - Officers  

Georgy Cherkashov, Institute for Geology and Mineral Resources of the Ocean, VNIIO, St. Petersburg, Russia

President Jan. 2011 - Dec. 2012
James R. Hein, U.S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California
President-Elect Jan. 2011 - Dec. 2012
Cornel de Ronde, GNS Science, Lower Hutt, New Zealand Past-President Jan. 2011 - Dec. 2012
Akira Usui, Kochi University, Kochi, Japan, Past Past-President Jan. 2011 - Dec. 2012
John C. Wiltshire, Hawai‘i Undersea Research Laboratory, University of Hawai‘i, Honolulu, Hawai‘i
Treasurer Jan. 2009 - Dec. 2012
Philomene Verlaan, University of Hawai‘i
Secretary (and Soundings Editor) Jan. 2009 - Dec. 2012



 Back to the IMMS main page.





© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).