Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

IMMS Presidents Emeritus (ex officio)  

Peter M. Herzig, Leibniz Institute of Marine Sciences (IFM-GEOMAR), Kiel, Germany
David S. Cronan, Royal School of Mines, Imperial College, London
James R. Hein, U.S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California
Alexander Malahoff, University of Hawai‘i (1999–2000)
Steven D. Scott, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada (1995–1998)
Charles L. Morgan, University of Hawai‘i, Honolulu, Hawai‘i (1991–1994)
Robert M. Owen, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan (1989–1990)
John Noakes, University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia (1987–1988)


 Back to the IMMS main page.



© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).