Forgot password?
 
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
 
  Find the industry products
and services you need.
 
   
   
 
 

IMMS Presidents Emeritus (ex officio)  

Peter M. Herzig, Leibniz Institute of Marine Sciences (IFM-GEOMAR), Kiel, Germany
pherzig@ifm-geomar.de
David S. Cronan, Royal School of Mines, Imperial College, London
d.cronan@ic.ac.uk
James R. Hein, U.S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California
jhein@usgs.gov
Alexander Malahoff, University of Hawai‘i (1999–2000)
a.malahoff@gns.cri.nz
Steven D. Scott, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada (1995–1998)
scottsd@geology.utoronto.ca
Charles L. Morgan, University of Hawai‘i, Honolulu, Hawai‘i (1991–1994)
sauchai@aol.com
Robert M. Owen, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan (1989–1990)
rowen@umich.edu
John Noakes, University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia (1987–1988)
jenoakes@arches.uga.edu

 

 Back to the IMMS main page.

 

 



 
 
© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).