Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Finance Strategic Committee  

Finance Strategic Committee Members:

Hugh B. Miller Chair 2015
William W. Edgerton Member 2013
James D. Humphrey Member 2013
Ross R. Bhappu Member 2014
Lok Home Member 2014
J. Steven Gardner Member 2015
James J. Komadina Member 2015
Michael Hedges SME Staff, Voting 2013


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).