Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Gaudin Award Committee  

Gaudin Award Committee Members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.

Matt R. Bender Chair 2013
Jaroslaw W. Drelich Member 2013
Raj K. Rajamani Member 2013
Glenn E. Hoffman Member 2014
John G. Mansanti Member 2014
Janusz S. Laskowski Member 2015
Philip Thompson Member 2015




© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).