Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur Student Chapter  

Student Chapter Members

 Nitish Dobhal President 2012
 Aman Kumar Garg Vice President 2012
 Sourya Pal Secretary 2012
 Kartikeya Bhadada Treasurer 2012
  Chapter Rep 2012
 Professor Biswajit Samanta Faculty Sponsor 2012
  Local Section Counselor 2012
  Program Chair 2012
  GEM 2012
  GEM 2012 Chapter Website 2012 School Link 2012


 Back to Directory of Student Chapters page.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).