Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Indian School of Mines  

Student Chapter Members:

Varun Gaurav President 2013
Praney Yadav Vice President 2013
Siddharth Thawani Secretary 2013
Sidharth Mahajan Treasurer 2013
Deepak Jumar Member 2013
Utsav Sharma Member 2013
Ajay Mittal Member 2013
Milan Jain Member 2013
Gautam Drollia Member 2013
Deepak Khatri Member 2013
Dr. A.K. Mishra Faculty Advisor 2013
Dr. Raja Ramani Industry Advisor 2013


 Back to Directory of Student Chapters page.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).