Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Industrial Minerals Scholarship Winner  



Gordie Stevens, IM&AD Scholarship Committee Chair; and Russell Jones, Virginia Tech at the 2013 SME Annual Meeting




Srinivas Veeramasuneni presenting the SME Industrial Minerals Division 2010 Scholarship Award Winner Stephenie Mirka, from the University of Arizona at the annual meeting.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).