Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

M&E Executive Committee  


M&E Executive Committee Members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.


Steven C. Holmes Chair 2013
George F. Sanders Chair-Elect 2013
Catherine A. Dressbach Vice Chair - Programs 2014
Samuel J. Shoemaker Vice Chair - Program Planning 2013
James D. Humphrey Vice Chair - Publications 2013
Jess L. Kindler Secretary 2013
William A. Warfield Past Chair 2013
Dayan J. Anderson Editor - Rock in Box, ex of n/v 2013
William H. Wilkinson SEG Liaison ex officio n/v 2014 
Tessa L. Baxter SME Staff ex officio n/v 2014 


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).