Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

MPD Scholarship Committee  

MPD Scholarship Committee Members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.

James P. Metsa Chair 2014
Ronel Kappes Vice Chair and Member 2014
Terry Braden Member 2013
Kathleen A. Altman Member 2013
Peter Amelunxen Member 2014
Jacob W. Hohn Member  2015
Don M. Larsen Member 2015
Tessa L. Baxter SME Staff ex officio n/v  2014


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).