Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Missouri University of Science and Technology  

Student Chapter Members

 Katie Sewester President 2014
Daykin Schnell Vice President 2014
Brent Bray Secretary 2014
Robert Florich Treasurer 2014
Frimpong, Dr Samuel Faculty Sponsor 2014

 School website:


 Back to Directory of Student Chapters page.


© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).