Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Peele Award Committee  

Robert Peele Award Committee Members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.

James D. Humphrey Chair 2013
Jess L. Kindler Member 2013
William A. Warfield Member 2013
Catherine A. Dreesbach Member 2014
Steven C. Holmes Member 2014
George F. Sanders Member 2014
Samuel J. Shoemaker Member 2014




© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).