Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

SME Foundation Committees  

SME Foundation Executive Committee

Barbara J. Arnold President 2011-2013
Bart J. Hyita Vice President 2011-2013
Michael A. Trevits Secretary-Treasurer 2010-2013


SME Foundation Fundraising Committee

Bart J. Hyita Chair 2011-2013
John E. English Member 2010-2013
George W. Luxbacher Member 2010-2014
Thomas V. Falkie Member 2010-2015


SME Foundation Communications Committee

Bart J. Hyita Chair 2011-2013
Mary B. Korpi Member 2010-2013
C. Dale Elifrits Member 2010-2014
Barbara A. Filas Member 2010-2015



© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).