Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Saunders Gold Medal Award Committee  

William L. Saunders Gold Medal Award Committee Members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.

William A. Warfield Chair and Member 2013
Jami G. Dwyer Member 2013
George F. Sanders Member 2013
Catherine A. Dreesbach Member 2014
James D. Humphrey Member 2015
Samuel J. Shoemaker Member 2015
Jess L. Kindler Member 2016
Donald E. Ranta Member 2016



© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).