Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

WAAIME Chile Sections  


Chile - La Serena (founded 2007)

Section Officers:Maria Eugenia Pantoja Perez

Chairman Patricia Narvaez Dinamarca
Vice-Chairman Lucila Lugaro Collado
Recording Secretary Pia Alvarez Bustamante
Corresponding Secretary Paola Elgueta Germain
Treasurer Patricia Noulibos Barrenechea
SF Co-Chairman Lillian Escobar Gonzalez
National Representative Veronica Yovane Brahm



Chile- Santiago (founded 2001)

  • Monthly Meetings, Second Wednesday, 16:00 (March - December)


Section Officers:

Chairman Veronica Yovane Brahm
Vice-Chairman Betty Danus
Recording Secretary Cristina Slimming
Corresponding Secretary Ana Maria Hernandez
Treasurer Benilda Lopez
EFT Chair Eugenia Clarke 
SF Co-Chair Maria Isabel Saavedra, Lucia Balencia
Hospitality Rosita Klohn
National Representative Veronica Yovane Brahm




 Back to main WAAIME page.



© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).