Forgot password?
 
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
 
  Find the industry products
and services you need.
 
   
   
 
 

WAAIME Scholarship Chairs  

Scholarship Chair Members

Bays, Ann
annbays@charter.net  
West Virginia - Southern 2013
Bradshaw, Hilda
hbradsrockspots@icehouse.net  
Washington - Spokane 2013
Burt, Winnell
winnellburt@hotmail.com
Arizona - Tucson/San Manual 2013
Hale, Dixine
dhmedlaw@aol.com
Utah - Northern 2013
Hull, Lydia M
hullatiuos@aol.com
Pennsylvania - Western  2013
Morales, Luz Del Carmen
luzdelcarmenbaena@yahoo.com
Mexico - DF 2013
Herrera, Susana
spalomino@speedy.com.pe 
Peru - Cajamarca 2013
Cushman, Sherry
mcushman@suddenlink.net
West Virginia - Southern 2013
Escobar Gonzalez, Lilian
lylyanesc@hotmail.com 
Chile - La Serena 2013
Harwood, Susan
soharwood@yahoo.com 
West Virginia - Southern 2013
Hearst, Winfrey
wrh227@aol.com 
Texas - El Paso 2013
Kruger, Leta Glenn
gkruger@verizon.net
CT-NJ-NY (Tri-State) 2013
Lafrentz, Gail
lafrentz@etv.net
Utah - Coal 2013
LaPointe, Daphne D
dlapoint@unr.edu
Nevada - Reno 2013
Luevanos, Laura
lauraluevanos@hotmail.com
Mexico - Torreon 2013
Okeefe, Laura A
lok163@hotmail.com 
Local Section Counselor 2013
Price, Elisabeth M
aaejprice@att.net
Nevada - Reno 2013
Ramsay, Darlene S
ramsayd@mst.edu 
Missouri - Rolla  2013
Saavedra, Maria Isabel
misabelsaavedra@hotmail.com  
Chile - Santiago 2013
Wantland, Toni A
tonia@cybertrails.com 
Arizona - Pinal Mountain 2013

 



 
 
© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).