Forgot password?
  Search thousands of documents on OneMine - the online global mining and minerals library:
  Find the industry products
and services you need.

Wadsworth Award Committee  

Wadsworth Award Committee Members:

Terms expire following SME Annual Meeting in year indicated.

Michael S. Moats Chair 2013
Corby G. Anderson Member 2013
Deepak Malhotra Member 2013
Jon J. Kellar Member 2014
William J. Schlitt Member 2014
Corale L. Brierley Member 2015
William G. Davenport Member 2015
John L. Uhrie Member 2015



© SME · PH: 303-948-4200 and 800-763-3132 · FAX: 303-973-3845
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO 80112 - Sitemap
SME is a member society of OneMine, the SME Foundation, and the
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers (AIME).