Health & Safety Individual Excellence - Past Award Winners

2019 – Jack D. Trackemas
2018 – Bruce H. Watzman
2017 – Jeffery Kohler
2016 - Not Given
2015 - R. Larry Grayson
2014 - Mike Kridel
2014 - H.L. Boling

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters