Health & Safety Research and Educational Excellence - Past Award Winners

2019 – Karoly Kocsis (Charles)
2018 – J├╝rgen F. Brune
2017 – NIOSH Dust, Ventilation, and Toxic Substances Branch
2016 - Emily Haas
2016 - Susan Moore
2015 - National Industrial Sand Association (NISA)
2014 - Dr. Y. P. Chugh, Harrold Gurley, and John Pulliam
2013 - NIOSH Hearing Loss Prevention Center

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters