Miner of the Year - Past Award Winners

2019 – Mel K. Lawson
2018 – Andrew P. Cole
2017 – Kurt W. Keskimaki
2016 - A. Clayr Alexander
2015 - Tom M. Goodell
2014 - Clyde H. Peppin
2012 - Cherie M. Tilley

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters