MEC Leadership - Past Award Winners

2019 – Kurt P. Doran
2018 – Pamela A. K. Wilkinson
2017 – Melissa L. H. Martinie
2016 – Cori Ekholm
2015 - Kenneth J. Reid
2014 - Angie Harmon
2013 - Julie C. Lucas
2012 - Richard (Dick) Beach

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters