Charles F. Rand Memorial Gold Medal - Past Award Winners

2020 – Hugh Harvey
2019 – Alexander J. Davidson
2018 – Gary J. Goldberg
2017 – Harry M. (Red) Conger
2016 - J. Brett Harvey
2015 - Thomas V Falkie
2013 - Arthur Schweizer
2012 - Jack E. Thompson
2011 - Richard C. Adkerson

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters