James Douglas Gold Medal - Past Award Winners

2020 – James N. Orlich
2019 – Jiann-Yang (Jim) Hwang
2018 – Michael S. Moats
2017 – William F. Riggs
2016 - Daniel W. Kappes
2013 - Patrick Taylor

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters