Frank F. Aplan - Past Award Winners

2020 – Edwin H. Bentzen, III
2019 – Jaisen N. Kohmuench
2018 – Chen-Luh Lin
2017 – S. A. Ravishankar
2016 - David G. Osborne
2015 - Robert C. Bratton, PE
2014 - Michael J. Mankosa
2013 - Barbara Arnold
2011 - Peter J. Bethell

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters