Mineral Economics - Past Award Winners

2020 – John M. Stermole
2019 – Michael D. Doggett
2018 – Trevor R. Ellis
2017 – Ronald L. Lewis
2016 - David R. Hammond
2014 - Graham A. Davis
2013 - Roussos Dimitrakopolous
2012 - Franklin J. Stermole
2011 - Phillip Crowson

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters