Robert Earll McConnell  - Past Award Winners

2019 – Not given
2018 – Nikhil C. Trivedi
2017 – Charles R. Williams II
2013 - Larry Watters
2012 - Joseph Iannicelli

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters