Rossiter W. Raymond Memorial - Past Award Winners

2017 - Christopher Aaron Noble
2013 - Timothy W. Beck
2010 - Kimberly A. Lewandowski and S. Komar Kawatra
1999 - Srinivas Veeramasuneni

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters