WAAIME Founders Award - Past Award Winners

2019 - Lydia M. Hull
2018 - Elisabeth M. Price
2017 - Winnell Burt
2016 - Jean Davin
2015 - Veronica Yovane Brahm
2014 - Bonnie McMorris

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters