Mineral Industry Education - Past Award Winners

2020 – Ramana G. Reddy
2019 – Manoj K. Mohanty
2018 – Rick Honaker
2017 – Hugh B. Miller
2016 - Courtney A. Young
2015 - Jon J. Kellar
2014 - Spencer R. Titley
2012 - Sukumar Bandopadhyay
2011 - Christopher J. Bise

Local Section and Student Chapter SearchLooking for a Professional Section or Student Chapter near you? Search SME Professional Sections and Student Chapters using your country, state, and zip code. Use the radius search to find sections or chapters closest to you based on your zip code.
Search For
Search By
View All Local Sections and Student Chapters