Contact Us

As we continue working to improve our new website, if there is something you are looking for, or need assistance with, let us know how we can help!


Need Additional Assistance?
Has your email recently changed?  No longer have access to an old account?  Please contact SME Customer Service at 303.948.4200 or via email at cs@smenet.org for additional assistance updating your account information.

For your protection, SME Customer Service does not have access to your current account password nor will SME Customer Service send a  new password via email.  Please call for additional assistance in resetting your password online.

Mailing Address
Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle
Englewood, CO 80112

Toll Free: 1-800-958-1550 (U.S. Only)
Main Number: 303-948-4200

Advertising   advertising@smenet.org
Books/eBooks   books@smenet.org
Local Sections   sections@smenet.org
Customer Service   cs@smenet.org
Students & Education   education@smenet.org
Membership   membership@smenet.org
Press Contact   press@smenet.org
Awards   awards@smenet.org
Scholarships   scholarships@smenet.org
WAAIME   waaime@smenet.org
Publications   publications@smenet.org
Minerals Education Coalition (MEC)   mec@smenet.org
Foundation   smefoundation@smenet.org

SME Meetings
Meetings   meetings@smenet.org
Exhibits   exhibits@smenet.org
Sponsorships   sponsorships@smenet.org
Authors   authors@smenet.org
Customer Service   (303)-933-6269
Bookstore/E-books   (303)-933-6269
Meetings   (303)-979-3461
Membership   (303)-948-4265

Do you have questions about
Accessing eBooks
Placing orders outside of North America
View the SME Book Catalog
Webinars and webinar subscriptions