Environmental Benefactor Award

Environmental Division’s Benefactor Award recognizes companies or individuals who have significantly contributed to the Silent Auction to benefit the Environmental Division Scholarship Fund.

View the award guidelines

Submit a Nomination


Past Award Recipients:

2023 – Jackie Dorr
2020 – Patrick L. Gorman
2019 – Barbara Nielsen
2018 – Not given
2017 – Not given
2016 – Marcus A. Wiley
2015 – Veolia Water Technologies
2014 – Mark D. Stock

For more information, please contact SME at awards@smenet.org.